Stories and Feedback From Our RepX Partners!

At the RepX Family of Exclusive Partnerships and industry brands, we pick a partner in each market we enter and make certain they are the obvious choice for anyone looking their respective industry.

In the our last two industry launches, our exclusive area partners have become the fastest growing, most profitable segments in the U.S.

With the launch of the Autoferral in 2014 brand we look forward to shifting market share in your city. Thank you for


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 228 of 228

"Jenna L. said:

We love working with RepX! I am always skeptical of a marketing tool that is "too good to be true" so I did a lot of research before committing to RepX. My owner and I couldn't be happier with our decision. It's easy, and effective. Our coach has been so great to work with!! He is so knowledgeable and attentive. RepX has been pivotal in the growth of our business. I wish I could high-five the RepX team!!
"
"Just got off the phone with my Fabulous Rep Tamela!! She never seizes to amaze me. Always so eager to assist me with all the current updates and features that RepX has to offer for our needs. I appreciate her knowledge and how she thoroughly explains things since I am NOT technologically savvy. She breaks the information down into "normal" people terms which is AWESOME!!

Our business just recently moved one of our offices to a new location and she has provided me with ALL the information I need to make the necessary changes for our business listings in the "online world." Tamela is never hard to reach & if messages are left, either phone or email, she responds promptly which I love!! I can't thank RepX enough for supplying us with the BEST.. Tamela you ROCK!!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2014
"RepX is awesome! Our coach is always available by email or phone. They provide insight on our current systems, is continuously working to keep us number one in our market! I truly look forward to our monthly chats! :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014
"RepX has been very enjoyable to work with as a partner! They are certainly ensuring Monfort Zwick's strong presence as the leader in the market. We are grateful for the dedication to our business!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"RepX has great strategies that involve the team, owner and customers to help build a great reputation of the business in their community! Thanks for always being so excited to coach us! Thanks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2014

CM

"Just wanted to say THANK YOU to the RepX Team for the continued help on our success!!!!! Thanks Crystal"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2014
"I appreciate RepX's style of 'coaching' and 'managing'! They have the right dose of patience, professionalism, humor and thoroughness. They take the time to address any concerns or issues that we might have They are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2014

CM

"Thank you for all your help with the program. The meeting on 3-4-2014 was very good and full of good information!!! Crystal"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2014
"We Love RepX! and our coach is the best! She is always upbeat and energetic with great ideas for us to meet our monthly goals. RepX Rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2014
"As always our coach is FULL of great profitable insights for our business!! Thanks for the support you give to us, Tamela you ROCK!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2014
"RepX is fantastic! Layla has been a fantastic coach and colleague, she's extremely knowledgeable and passionate about her mission and helping her partners!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2014
"Thank You! Thank You! I had a great chat with Isaac at RepX today. They ALWAYS take the time and care to answer my many questions! I am feeling confident about using the system and the feeling gets better the more I learn about this program! Thanks ton!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2014
"You all seem to really know everything about this, which is huge!!!! Knowing is half the battle :) You are also VERY good at explaining and making it easy to use! Thanks again for all the help!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"The RepX kiosk and portal is an EASY and user-friendly way for our customers to provide feedback for our business! The layout makes it easy to read and meets the professional standards of our business!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"RepX ROCKS! Thank you for your time and for being present and available to our business!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"The entire RepX team is EXTREMELY helpful in ALL areas of training! Lots of great exclusive innovation to keep us ON TOP!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014
"RepX coaching is VERY helpful. I feel like I learn something everytime we talk. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014
"The RepX team is great to work with!!! Getting customer feedback and referrals is really starting to gain momentum! I see exponential business growth coming as we adopt the new technologies. We have ALREADY EQUALED LAST YEARS January production and we are only half way into the month!!! Thanks RepX!

Dr. Craig
"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2014
"Being coached by Mr.Brody is great, I learn something new in every session. He really helps and motivates our office with new goals."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"(Top 10 Trends Training Snapshot) This seminar provided Great insight on the year to come & what to expect!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"(Coaching Snapshot) RepX and our coach is awesome!!! He is really professional and seems to keep us on track. I appreciate his follow up with our office and encouraging us toward success. Thanks Brody!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"Another GREAT training session! Thank you Tamela for coming to our office today. It really helped all staff see what the big picture is and I'm ready to tackle the business!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2014

BM

"(Coaching Snapshot) Our RepX coach does a GREAT job answering any questions I have and keeping us updated with how everything is going with our progress! I am VERY happy with all the work they do!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2014
"(Top 10 Trends Training Snapshot) Good info and I enjoyed the webinar!!!! It really reinforced a lot of my personal thoughts on where the industry is moving!!"
"(Top 10 Trends Training Snapshot) Awesome RepX training webinar tonight! Very well organized. Enthusiastic presentation with very pertinent information for us about what is coming in 2014!
Thanks and can't wait for next week.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"RepX is AMAZING! They are great at getting our staff and customers excited about our business! Our Executive Coach is wonderful. He made the initial setup process super easy and is always available to help when we need him! I HIGHLY recommend RepX to every business that can get in!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014
"(Coaching Snapshot) Team RepX is always very professional and VERY helpful! Everyone has a great "up beat" attitude that really comes across!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014
"It has been so much fun learning how to use the the RepX system!!! Our coach has been a patient and enthusiastic teacher. Thank you again for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014
"(Leadership Training Snapshot) This was a very very well organized leadership presentation!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014
"(Leadership Training Snapshot) The leadership in business webinar tonight was awesome!!! I learned some VERY important information!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014
"I have been able to get my team at our business more involved! The fact that we can pull the core from the kiosk and hand to a customer while waiting is fabulous! Thanks again...looking forward very much to our next coaching session!"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) Isaac with RepX does an awesome job of coaching and explaining everything to me and I am not the most computer literate person to deal with! "Awesome job!""

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) Our coaching sessions with Brody at RepX are always great! He always answers my questions and makes sure that I'm understanding RepX. I have definitely learned a lot and excited as we reach new goals!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013
"(Webinar Event Feedback) Great topic...!!! Somewhat foreign territory even for the more "seasoned" business owner and it was incredible! We have a unique business! Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013
"(C.E. Webinar Event Feedback) This was once again a GREAT leading edge learning experience! Awesome job as always and we're looking forward to next one ALREADY!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013
"(C.E. Webinar Event Feedback) I was happy that i was actually able to be a part of tonight's webinar! I learned a lot! I love what RepX is helping us do with our business!
Looking forward to the next session! :)
"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) Excellent planning and strategizing session with excellent advice and we just love the enthusiasm and commitment to making sure we blow away our competition!!!
Thank you all!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"RepX is so helpful and goes above and beyond with their resources and knowledge to help our team! She is always so friendly and is a great example! I am looking forward to our next phone call!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) I want to thank RepX for the helpful and patient assistance! I appreciate the regular coaching, quick responses to my emails and for including the owner in the loop. We are SO happy since we joined the RepX team!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2013
"GREAT group training event tonight Eddie!! Looking forward to 2014 with RepX and some of your upcoming new releases!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013
"Great RepX coaching session today! Our goal for the next month will be implementing the strategy on all business sites you gave me! :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2013
"(New Partner Webinar Snapshot) Love your passion! Loved all aspects of the webinar. Excited to get a relationship going ASAP! I have been looking for a long time for a company that can do exactly what you are doing. Time to cancel my current marketing company. Can't wait for the coaching to begin!!! Dr. Worsley"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) What can I say..... Layla at RepX is a GREAT COACH!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"RepX has a been a HUGE benefit to our business! We have been greatly impressed with its ease of use and easy implementation in our daily flow. The RepX team has been very consistent with their approach to helping us take advantage of our exclusivity in the market area. I really appreciate the fact that they are dedicated to their practices. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2013
"VERY PRODUCTIVE! Each and every conversation with RepX is productive and our couch TC does GREAT JOB of explaining things and keeping us on task during our coaching calls! :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) RepX is ALWAYS so great to work with and EXTREMELY knowledgeable! Thank you again for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) RepX 10 Stars- our coach always has VERY helpful suggestions and is a GREAT motivator! Glad to have her support! With 7,786 referral reaches in their first 5 months our business is well on it's way to dominating the marketplace!""

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2013
"I love working with Amber at RepX! Everything is very organized and she is very on top of everything. I feel that at each session I learn something new and I am comfortable implementing it. After each session I get a detailed email about everything we discussed and items that need to be completed. It is always a pleasure to work together."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2013
"During our time with RepX we have become a standout! They have helped us create a new form of communication with our customers. Their support is phenomenal, always on time and prepared to answer all questions. Tamela and Layla are always candid and personable and it has been a pleasure working with this team and the RESULTS are there!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"RepX is very exciting and we are all GLAD to be a part if it! We are looking forward to expanding our business!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) RepX coaching was absolutely wonderful today! The enthusiasm in her voice helped us to feel enthused!

I love the fact that this is the only system in the world where you can ask a customer for review that is not happy and turn the relationship around and completely avoid a negative public review!"
"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) VERY HELPFUL!! The entire staff really enjoyed our conference call today, and we were all able to learn more! We are VERY happy with the program to grow our business!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) We had a great call with RepX today! I am really starting to understand the benefits of working with RepX. We are using this strategy to market our business very effectively.

We are also working with RepX to make sure we are not duplicating our efforts! The RepX team consistently updates and reviews their strategies to maximize the effectiveness of our presence. I look forward to being at the forefront of marketing with RepX as our guide . Thank you! Dr. Loew
"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) We appreciated today's RepX call and the thorough explanation on how we are listed and searched for on Google! Thanks for walking us through the Monthly Success Stories and how we can send our referral sources info as well as our Hot Leads. Always super informative and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2013

AD

"(Coaching Snapshot) RepX has been INSTRUMENTAL in helping us reach number #1 in our market and in Google! We could not have done this without the help, guidance and direction! Wells Ortho has gained 26 additional new major customers to date!! Hip Hip Hooray!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"I absolutely LOVE the RepX automation!!!! What a great benefit! Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2013
""Stupendous Progress".. I had a great conversation with RepX this morning, and every time we talk they are informative and attentive and answer any questions that we may have. Our business is learning a lot and receiving a ton of positive success thanks to the help of the team at RepX. We are begging to work on utilizing the success stories option! We speak alternating Fridays and are making stupendous progress!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2013
"Thanks for helping our business by ALWAYS coming up with AWESOME ideas! Working in a small office I am the jack of all trades so I have very little time to do much marketing. You guys do the home work for me!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"RepX is such an incredible system in that it is so tightly integrated, easy to use, and self contained. It is like no other system on the market and you guys just keep amazing me!!!

Every time I turn around there is something integrated that makes the system even better. WOW it is really exciting to watch how the system evolves and not like an infant growing up but more like a hurricane developing massive energy over the ocean!!!!

KEEP up the incredible work you guys are amazing and I love being a part of it!!!!

John Mergen
"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) Today we covered a number of things, all of which were NEW and helpful! I am excited to have more under my belt as we reach our goal of being the #1 choice among the local competition!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013

MG

"In these times, RepX is a necessity to better promote your business. RepX has helped boost my presence in just a few months far exceeding all other attempts over the past two years!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) Awesome experience with Amber from RepX. Extremely professional yet super energetic and always positive. Their company was EXACTLY what we had been looking for, immediate results with a higher presence online almost instantly! Great working with them, definitely had a DIRECT impact with our company's overall brand image. Thanks for everything!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) I have been working with Amber at RepX for several months now on the project for our business. Believe me, I am not that talented in this field and I really appreciated her ability to walk me through the steps involved in the process. She always explains everything thoroughly and simply and makes learning much easier than I expected. She also gave helpful hints for ideas like training videos and such to make my job easier. Amber is a wonderful asset to the business!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"(Coaching Snapshot) Amber was quite helpful in walking me through the RepX software! Everything goes smoothly knowing I can contact Amber when needed! Full of energy and knowledge!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Working with RepX has been great! As an office we have learned SO much about business marketing, exposure and development. Brett has been there by our side the entire way; showing us how to ask for "feedback" and how to market those reviews positively on the web. All the tools that we needed for success were supplied to us. We continue to grow our business through RepX! Thanks for all your help!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"RepX has been a fabulous new tool for our business! Among the many features, we are excited to have the ability to read, promote and market the feedback from our customers!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"RepX has helped our business to become #1 and also on google!!! Couldn't have done it without them!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2013

AD

"RepX has been VERY beneficial to the growth of business. Because of RepX, we are rated significantly higher than our competition on EVERY LEVEL and it will only be a short time before we are number one (#1)! We have gained MANY new customers because of RepX's philosophy and technology. If you desire immediate growth and to be number one in your area, I would highly recommend using RepX!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"I Love RepX and Tam has been very helpful through the entire process!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"RepX is outstanding! The investment with RepX has been paying off with new business!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"I cannot begin to tell you how wonderful your company is to work with! It is great opening my email to see the awesome success we are receiving. Your company lets us know how great we are doing and makes our days brighter. Thank you!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"I was concerned when I was approached to handle all the reviews and referrals that came in but was pleasantly surprised when I realized how user friendly RepX was! I also appreciate the in-depth monthly calls to make sure we are on task!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"The staff has been fantastic and the RepX product has been everything we thought it would be and more! On more than one occasion, they have even taken our suggestions and improved the product even more. We now have MAJOR differentiation from our competitors and we can't be happier!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2013
"So much to say...! One of the many things we love is reading all the nice things people have to say about our business and what they system does with that feedback is downright amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Awesome experience with the system all the way around! The team is wonderful to work with and the program is easy to set up and use. It has made a HUGE IMPACT on our business! Glad our competitors don't have it! - Thank You"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"What made working with RepX different was the attention that was given to us, to help us through each step while getting things going. The follow-up calls, the availability to help direct us when we had problems and weekly assignments were very helpful to see the progress without being overwhelmed.

The immediate response from our customers was AMAZING and has been so helpful, getting immediate feedback on how we are doing has been so instrumental in improving our customer experience. Also being able to see and share all the positive with the staff is definitely a moral booster!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"RepX is a fantastic system for building and sharing a positive body of feedback, referrals, reviews and business. Largely due to our growing pool of 5 star Google reviews and referrals, we are now seeing nearly DOUBLE THE NUMBER OF NEW CUSTOMERS per day and 1-2 new customers EVERY DAY say this is how they heard of us and why they trusted us (vs. 1-2 per month in the past!). Brett has been a fantastic resource for our front desk team as they cleaned up our online profiles and taught us the RepX way. I highly highly recommend their system!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"We have tried for the last 5 YEARS to get our customers to review us on our website, 3rd party services, Yelp and Google place pages. We've tried everything and every service. RepX made this process SO much easier and faster than our competition will ever be able to do!! We have now a rating of 5 out of 5 on our Google+ business page. AMAZING!!! Referrals referrals referrals too! So EASY and wonderful partner support and coaching. Our staff is really enjoying the "Daily Success Stories" too!! Great job team RepX - you guys rock!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"I would like to give a special THANK YOU to Tamela and the entire RepX team! They have been so very helpful with all my concerns & questions from day 1! She truly loves what she does, is very knowledgeable & always expresses a positive attitude when we talk!

I look forward everyday to reading all our great reviews, ratings and seeing all the referrals that our customers are sending out about us and we thank you for making this possible!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Of all the features I love that it gives our customers an opportunity to be heard and that the system knows what their "really" thinking. Once we know how our customers feel we can continue practices that are enjoyed/appreciated and change things that our patients don't like about our practice. Note: Getting reviews is one thing and there are companies that offer that... RepX is the company that actually turned the concept into something that is freakishly effective and profitable. Pair that with exclusivity and it's lights out!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"I LOVE how RepX goes about generating us more customers who are actually eager to meet us (the team) and Dr. Nantz! Wow..."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"This has been a fantastic partnership! Our rep Amber is just like one of our own team members. Innovative ideas on how to successfully market your business more aggressively than I could do on my own. The strategies change in response to the dynamic digital age we are living in. I definitely recommend RepX to anyone that is looking to be THE first choice company in your area."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"First let say that I am not a computer literate person. I have only been using one at home for a couple of years. I have never worked in an office that used them, until Dr. Ryckman put them into place early this year. So my experience with RepX and our personal rep has been a very pleasant one!! It's so nice to know that if I have a question, that I can correspond with my coach and she is always so informative and helpful. It has helped, generating LOTS of interest in our newly updated office setting. I would STRONGLY recommend other businesses to claim their markets! Actually I have shared with other offices already!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"RepX has been a game changer for our business! Before, it was a challenge to ask for reviews, feedback and referrals and when we did ask, we had a poor response rate. We've also tried several approaches and online services and have felt very frustrated by the results. RepX makes everything easy and our level of success wouldn't be possible without it."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"I love RepX :)..!!!! It has been an exciting way to see what our customers "really" think of us in addition to everything else they do for us. I like having Brett as my go to dude. Brett has been very helpful in teaching me all about it! I love that the company is always coming out with awesome new features all of the time! Thanks for being a great partner for our staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Our business is in Russellville AR. We have had the pleasure of working with RepX for the past several months and what a wonderful experience it has been!! The entire Ortho Extreme Team from my experience has been so incredibly amazing, understanding of our individual needs, helpful & extremely friendly. Not to mention their services WORK and are easy to incorporate. We highly recommend RepX to everyone and look forward in continuing to work with them!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"RepX is an Awesome Company!! Very friendly and helpful in all things from beginning to end! They have helped us achieve incredible success on everything from our reviews, referrals, reputation, social media and competitive positioning in our market within a matter of weeks."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"I LOVE working with RepX!! When our owner told me to check them out, I was skeptical. We, like most businesses have all fallen under the spell of marketing pitches that don't deliver. I was nervous that this was one of them but after lots of research & a couple phone calls, I realized that RepX was exactly what we needed!

I have worked closely with Amber, Layla & Brett and have loved every minute of it. They are all so quick and easy to communicate with. They really listen to our concerns, business challenges and questions and are very thorough in coaching us with anything and everything. Their unique operating system is incredibly easy to use and I was able to fit it into my already busy schedule!

We had a rare hiccup with our kiosk system and SteveO fixed it in a matter of minutes and a couple emails. I have already recommended them to lots of other businesses in our industry. I am so glad we partnered with RepX when we did! We can't wait to see where this takes us and them in the future!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"We really enjoy the RepX system and our exclusive partnership! Of all assets of the program I have to say that I truly look forward to reading our daily practice success story. That feature alone is worth double what we pay and motivates the entire staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"We have been completely impressed with RepX! Thanks for all the hard work and dealing with me personally to get things up and running and helping me out with EVERY little thing along the way! Thanks for being a ROCK STAR RepX!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"We started using RepX last year as an exclusive partner and we have been VERY PLEASED with the results!!! As we got jump started Brett was very patient with us! I personally have had Brett help us and coach us through the process and his commitment is outstanding!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Incredible coaching and support! Layla and Tamela take fantastic care of us as their exclusive area partner! We Love to watch how our patients feel about what we do and respond to this amazing system. There's nothing even close to this anywhere on the market!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"It is great to have an automatic outlet for our customers to express themselves right at the front desk!!! Because of uniqueness of the program, most customers who are on Facebook will gladly share their experience and refer us to their entire network of friends and family! Ultimately it is all about exposure!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"RepX provides a unique service that I have yet to find anywhere else!! Finally a service that can be used effectively to market your business over your competition! I love the idea of potential new customers that I don't even know seeing my name on Facebook, Google +, Yelp, etc... And the best part is RepX genuinely WANTS you to succeed and is constantly following up on your progress. TOP notch service!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"I have worked with several online marketing systems in the past including a couple different SEO groups. Never have I seen the effectiveness and attention to detail as I have with our new partners at RepX! I feel they truly care about creating value and working with you in a partnership to grow the practice. To Amber, Layla, Isaac and Eddie: Thank you for creating such a great product and always having amazing customer service!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"Absolutely, without a doubt, hands down the BEST marketing investment I ever made! Easy to use, easy to share, easy to tract, but powerful on what it accomplishes! Customers and Staff love it! RepX Team is awesome and great to work with!!! I am a FAN for life!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"I love the program! And also the unique interaction with Facebook along with the daily and monthly success stories just! I also appreciate how dedicated the coaches are with you through out the entire processes!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2013

IR

"Brett has been, and continues to be, a tremendous help to myself and our business. He has guided me along the way with setting up various aspects of our practice's web presence, and has helped tremendously with setup and implementation of the RepX system. Our appointments have always been on time, and Brett has always answered any questions I have had. I have had others ask about RepX, and I have had nothing but great things to say!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2014

MH

"Always something new to learn with RepX....Tamela has an infectious excitement for what she does...it really pumps me up....!!! Thanks RepX and Coach Tamela."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2014

R

"The thing I got out of the coaching session today was the raffle idea. I think when you have a big carrot like that, it will motivate the team to spread the word as well and make it easier to ask for involvement!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2014

JJ

"I am always pleased with our RepX coaching sessions.!! I feel like we get something accomplished!! I appreciate your knowledge and expertise. I learned more today & now can move forward in bettering the business.!!! Great Coach! TY"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2014

CJ

"Brett has been a great help in tying to understand and navigate the whole Google, Internetet, social referral and market domination world!! He has been extremely patient with my frequent lack of understanding! Thanks again RepX!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014

LD

"My coaching sessions are so fun and informative! They give me SO much insight but in a format that I can understand and complete. The team is funny and smart...2 great qualities!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014

LC

"I love working with RepX! Tamela is so helpful and easy to work with. I always look forward to our monthly chats with my list of questions! Thanks again Tamela :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2014

SM

"We love RepX! Tamela and Layla were very helpful today on our call - helped broaden our perspective on SEO vs. getting our online reputation. I have to say great energy and very motivating. Thanks again!

Dr. Mehta
"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2014

JN

"Customers are more than eager to give thier RepX feedback and share their personal experience through the system and refer us out to their friends and family members. This system is easy to use and very helpful for people wanting to find a business they will trust to provide excellent service and results!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2014

MT

"RepX has been a great system to improve my business! It has been a little expensive, but is SO will worth it when new patients call my business because of it! That new business more than offsets the expense of RepX!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2014

EF

"RepX has helped my business tremendously. Our review/feedback collections are now organized better than ever! My website stays current with almost no effort on our part. Our coach has been extremely helpful and always follows up with my office to make sure we are getting the most out of our exclusivity. Our patients also appreciate the simplicity in offering their comments about our office. Excellent service!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2014

NI

"RepX is very professional and very informative! They really know their "stuff"!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2014

ES

"We had a great team meeting today. Tamela is enthusiastic about the features and benefits of RepX. She is particularly good at describing the benefits to our practice. We look forward to seeing the results!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014

BH

"Awesome product, awesome people. They really do care about your business! Have really enjoyed it so far and only just beginning to scratch the surface."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014

WC

"I can't say enough about RepX and particularly Brett. Brett has been very patience with Calla, our office marketing manager, in walking through some very complicated processes. He is does not dictate, but provides uses information, encouragement, and praise. It keeps Calla motivated as well as our staff when they see the results. Thanks for a great product!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014

MH

"Tamela with RepX is always right there for us! My questions receive great explanations....she always is so encouraging and kind with her words. She keeps us challenged to go bigger, higher, better!
Thanks Tamela and the RepX team!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2014

VH

"The RepX team is enthusiastic and transfers that enthusiasm to our owners and office staff!!! I believe they now understand the importance of many things!

Thanks!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2014

LF

"We highly recommend RepX! Very easy people to work with along with kind & understanding... Have already spoken highly of this company to others & told them we love them!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014

SN

"I just have to say how great the cutting edge information is on the Online RepX training webinars! Love being involved!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2014

AR

"(Top 10 Trends Training Snapshot) I LOVE the RepX!!!! They are interesting and informative to say the least!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2014

IM

"(Coaching Snapshot) Our RepX coach is always great about staying on top of things and has gone way above and beyond helping us to maximize our scorecard! Fantastic about always pointing out the latest and greatest enhancements as well! We really enjoy RepX!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2014

JG

"(Top 10 Trends Training Snapshot) WOW what a breath of fresh NEW air.....THANK YOU.!! I look forward to next week and the new ideas I can implicate in our daily business activities....!! J.Gariti"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014

LB

"(Top 10 Trends Training Snapshot) Great webinar!!! great marketing tools!!! very informative!!! I've been talking more about the technology and our future. Thanks for your great insight. Look forward to the next seminar on scheduling:)"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014

WG

"(Top 10 Trends Training Snapshot) Love the info!!! Have been in field for over 30 yrs. You make it exciting again!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014

RS

"(Top 10 Trends Training Snapshot) Loved the bonus RepX course that you guys did today!! A very information filled course!! Coming from a very driven business I am really looking forward to taking more of these seminars again, THANK YOU!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014

JG

"(Top 10 Trends Training Snapshot) The content of this and ALL earlier webinars is so new, fresh and exciting! You are really breaking new ground with this information…… I am so excited about the future changes ahead, because you are on my team. Thanks Eddie ! Can't wait for next weeks seminar. Dr. Geshay"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014

MP

"Eddie is a source of energy that should be tapped into like roof mounted solar panels! He has visions of the future and the ability to see the possibilities. That's an awesome trait!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014

AH

"I really like your webinars! Please. let me know when my market becomes available!!

Thanks,

Dr. Anabella Henao
"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014

AL

"Very informative RepX training webinar. Learned a lot of very unique ideas today about how to grow our business. Great job!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014

CW

"SO exciting!!! Cutting Edge!!! I really feel sorry for those businesses that cannot get involved! Their loss our gain."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014

GP

"Great RepX session today! I feel that this meeting was the most informative every and did more to really explain all the facets of attaining our ultimate goal! I think today's session left the staff energized and ready to really go after it in the up coming months!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014

AT

"RepX is a fantastic company! We've definitely seen our business grow as a result! We greatly appreciate the informative coaching sessions that keep us up-to-date with the latest developments!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014

MT

"What can I say... RepX has been so great to work with on all levels!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014

DD

"Today our RepX coaching session was part of our monthly staff meeting. The team did a great job at helping all my staff understand what we are trying do accomplish through RepX to dominate our market! VERY motivating and effective! We look forward to great things this year!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014

SH

"(Coaching Snapshot) Today's RepX training session with Tamela went great!!! She is very helpful with everything she does! I always look forward to getting more and more RepX!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2014

TT

"Our office loves using RepX! It's an easy system to use and keep track of! I really appreciate the help of the team keeping us on track for our goals every month. Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2014

BD

"(Leadership Training Snapshot) I Really enjoyed the RepX leadership training and found it very informative! Nice unannounced bonus FYI!! Fast and jammed pack with great information. Could have easily been longer than an hour!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014

JG

"(Leadership Training Snapshot) GREAT info and training to start the new year off with!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014

BW

"(Leadership Training Snapshot) This was a great course! What a value added for our partner relationship. This exceeded my expectation of what I was originally going to get from this partnership. THANK YOU RepX Team!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014

WG

"(Leadership Training Snapshot) VERY Interesting information! Loved the leadership rules. Totally agree!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014

JC

"(Leadership Training Snapshot) Loved the inspirational RepX quotes! I was writing them down to use for my morning huddles "own the heart and the mind will follow" :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014

TB

"(Leadership Training Snapshot) Good information for developing leadership in business! Very interested in learning more and more from RepX!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014

DH

"(Leadership Training Snapshot) Simply GREAT information and presentation on leadership in this training session wow!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014

MB

"(Leadership Training Snapshot) Eddie was an EXCELLENT speaker! I am very much looking forward to attending more RepX partner trainings like this!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014

VS

"(Leadership Training Snapshot) The training on leadership in 2014 for dentistry was absolutely great! Thank you very much for everything you do!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014

CW

"(Leadership Training Snapshot) Great view of Leadership! Thanks for helping us to realize that Leadership does not equal Management! Thanks for spelling out your Ultimate Leadership Formula is was WELL WORTH the hour!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014

BM

"(Leadership Training Snapshot) One of the BEST webinars from RepX!!!! I really appreciate keeping it to an hour length for those of us in Central Time!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014

NH

"(Leadership Training Snapshot) Eddie introduced some great concepts for leadership in business! Thank you very much!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014

MW

"(Leadership Training Snapshot) Great webinar on leadership!! Can't wait for the next one!! Would love to hear you take on social the art of media posting!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014

CP

"I enjoyed this webinar VERY MUCH! You have a great wisdom on leadership and we cannot wait for the next RepX partner training!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2014

JJ

"(Coaching Snapshot) Our RepX coach has always been VERY kind & helpful. We can really feel that he understands the program and is looking to help us utilize it to the fullest. In addition to that, he goes even further with his help to us...Above & Beyond! We appreciate his help with "the on-going market share battle" :) He has always been reliable!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2013

WG

"(C.E. Webinar Event Feedback) I love the RepX enthusiasm! So much I never imagined! I missed last weeks session as it was my birthday and I was given a surprise party. I kept complaining that I had a course to take that night & refused to go out. They finally had to blow the surprise so I would leave the house & go out. Then I had to fake being surprised! Incredible information and insight!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013

BH

"After checking out RepX I am interested in looking more into this right away!!! Thank you for the incredible system."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013

JG

"Enjoyed tonight's RepX session!!! VERY dynamic presentation and pleased that a PDF is available for review of the material!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013

NA

"You taught us in literally ONE training how to finally make Facebook useful for our business!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013

MH

"I have a business in Grand Prairie, Texas 75052 and looking to increase my customer base through RepX. I am also opening a location in Duncanville 75137 thanks to this!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013

SC

"Sounds interesting, I'm very intrigued! Hearing apple orthodontix is your client with all their locations, how can any one else in DFW area be your client? Looks like we missed the boat. So bummed but lesson well learned! You guys are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013

LH

"RepX simply has very well thought out material all the way around!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2013

LG

"Very valuable information everytime we have our coaching session. I appreciate the fact that our coach ALWAYS follows up with our team on our coaching session!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2013

BW

"Great content - my staff has commented that they love the enthusiasm and energy of the whole company!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2013

SF

"Obviously an exceptional insight to the referral process. Haven't quite seen as comprehensive of a program as Eddie presented. He clearly understands the referral challenge and how to approach it!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013

RA

"Great training session today!! thank you.. myself, my associate and my 3 staff members got a lot of useful information.. thank you again!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013

JG

"Your enthusiasm and vision of marketing is amazing. Very exciting to be a part of your exclusive partner list!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013

MN

"Great ideas and presentation. I just have not seen all of the different features in my program, such as the App, newsletter, showcase magazine."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013

LH

"I really liked the info! I am getting ready to open a new office in a new location and I am excited like to talk more!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013

AM

"We had a great RepX training meeting with Tamela today and as usual it was a pleasure! She is always helpful with recommendations and answers to all of our questions and concerns. Always friendly and happy. We are certainly happy with the results of Repx and look forward to continued success! Thanks again!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2013

DB

"RepX just gets better and better....!!

Love the new text review feature. RepX has matured nicely with new features they don't even charge for and my team is comfortable and successful as a result!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2013

SA

"RepX and Tamela is the best! She really gets our team motivated! Great job, Tamela!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2013

S

"I wanted to take a moment to say that the repx team and Tamela are awesome. She is very upbeat and knows her stuff! She is so easy to talk to and I look forward to our monthly chats! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2013

JW

"RepX truly rocks! Attention to detail and as well as patience. 'training' us on the system has been wonderful! I feel more equipped to delve into all the different opportunities available to our business!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2013

BM

"The update and new releases training last week was GREAT! We appreciate all the updated info, the process and how you all are always striving for the next greatest piece of the puzzle! You always makes this so exciting for us! Thanks for all the hard work!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2013

AK

"You are great!!! Always thinking of new ideas to dominate the marketplace. This is one of the best investments we ever made. Loved the webinar last week FYI. Can not wait to start on the new ideas!

Best regards,

Dr. Andrew and Laurie Kassman
"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013

MG

"(New Partner Webinar Snapshot) GOOD JOB on the training! You guys have a great product that you've spent some serious time developing! I'll be happy to help promote your product to everyone!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013

AS

"(New Partner Webinar Snapshot) I feel SO excited to know a "partnership" like this is available! I can't wait to get started!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013

RR

"(New Partner Webinar Snapshot) The concept sounds GREAT and makes sense for the evolution of electronic/internet marketing! The insight was great and was presented with a LOT of passion!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013

LC

"(Coaching Snapshot) I just had another coaching session with RepX and again it was awesome!! Anytime I have questions between our coaching session all I have to do is email Tamela and she gets back to me that day. Its extremely helpful to have the coaching session on a monthly basis. Again thank you for making it so easy to use RepX!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2013

MH

"(Coaching Snap Shot) I always learn something when I speak with our coach! Everyone at RepX is very upbeat and knows their stuff! Thanks again for yesterday.... we covered a lot and it totally invigorated Dr. E, and myself as well.

Thanks again team!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2013

PK

"I have been using RepX for the last 8 months. In that time we have received almost 600 reviews, 183 FB referrals and over 130 strategic referral shares on public review and social media sites!

As a result we recently entered into the National NID awards and have been nominated in 4 different categories including best care, best team, best specialty service and best business in our region! Thanks to our mentor Amber for all her help! -Peter, Galway
"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2013

AK

"It is GREAT working with our coach as she helps keep things moving forward! Really seeing the impact of increasing reviews, reputation, staff motivation and referrals through the new SMS system!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2013

SA

"We have had such a great experience with RepX! Everyone we speak with is very personable and knowledgeable! We really like the addition of the Training Program! We've already earned 2 credits! Thanks so much for all your help and guidance- Layla, Tamela and Issac!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2013

SB

"(Coaching Snapshot) Today was a great RepX coaching session! We like having actionable take away items at the end of each session that help us improve our market share! We saw SOLID results from our previous coaching session FYI!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2013

JD

"There are a LOT of GREAT RepX features that the team is helping me learn! Instead of being overwhelmed I am having a good time learning how to leverage our exclusive. Our coach is a great teacher, he is really listening to my questions and concerns!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2013

YO

"RepX is awesome! I would like to say Brody is awesome too! He is very helpful and is always available to answer questions and goes the extra mile to make using the system easy!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2013

ND

"(Coaching Snapshot) I got a lot out of our phone call today! It was VERY informative. It is nice to know that nothing that is discussed with us regarding our marketing techniques will be used with other competitive companies! -Coach's Reply: "Thank you! We love to hear what having an exclusive partner is worth when backed with a system that works""

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2013

KG

"RepX you are great! ALWAYS so helpful, creative, positive and you REALLY like what you do! Thanks for all the great coaching and ideas for our business!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2013

BK

"(Coaching Snapshot) RepX is awesome! Super upbeat and always ready to help us get better.
Keep up the great work!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2013

MR

"Thanks for the great call yesterday! Your pep talk really got the team excited about our progress and continuing to move forward with the program!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2013

DD

"Dealing with the team at RepX has been nothing but a pleasure! They have been extremely conscientious regarding keeping us abreast of any new updates to the system and scheduling regular coaching conference appointments just to touch base with how things are going. We have found good success and are VERY happy with the entire program! It is very user friendly once we became acclimated with it, and I appreciate how attentive everyone always is!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2013

KS

"(Coaching Snapshot) Thanks for the helpful insights! I appreciate the insights and tools you share with me for training my staff! I am looking forward to our next call!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2013

KL

"(RepX Coaching) Tamela with is AMAZING!!! She always makes herself available to any of my questions and if she doesn't know the answer she will find it!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2013

TH

"(Coaching Snapshot) Had a fantastic call with the team today as we continue to focus on among dozens of RepX assets, internal reviews which are generating external reviews and helping us climb in our local market and Google ranking. Now we're on the first page and in the first position on Google +, Thank you!!!!

Great ideal today, Monthly news letter to multiple referral sources, school coaches, teachers, review of the importance of text messaging and have set a goal/day for the next week. Great idea about starting to grab some quick in-office video's! All I can say is thank you for everything RepX!!!!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2013

MT

"(Coaching Snapshot) Amber has been amazing to work with over the last few months! She always makes sure to check in on my business every month and updates us on new features of RepX. She has a lot of great ideas to build my business that I continue to use and I look forward to continuing to work with her and the entire RepX team!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013

LF

"(Coaching Snapshot) I have really enjoyed working with Amber at RepX. Her diligence, market knowledge and follow-through are exceptional (not to mention her bubbly personality)! RepX has been an amazing addition to our marketing plan and we look forward to our continued partnership. Thank you once again Amber, you are truly the best!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2013

PS

"It has been a VERY amazing and interesting experience! Everyday there something new to learn! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2013

DR

"Love the program! We are FANS FOR LIFE!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2013

TB

"RepX team has been GREAT to work with!! Always keeping me in line, haha!! Thank you for helping us in the amazing promotion of our business!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2013

DC

"The RepX system and team is organized and tech savvy! We are already seeing positive results in a very short period of time!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2013

SV

"I think RepX has been great in following through with our expectations! I LOVE the commitment our coach has. Always calling and touching base about how we can further take advantage of the system. Without the phone calls, I probably wouldn't even realize how many different aspects to the program there are. The step by step instructions on how to utilize everything is so helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2013

DT

"I really appreciate the in-house kiosk station where customers can enter their review directly right in our office!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2013

KS

"EVERYONE is so very friendly and helpful! RepX has helped us promote our office and reach a whole new audience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2013

IR

"My experience with RepX has been phenomenal! It has actually helped our business in more ways that I could have ever imagined. Our referrals have increased due to our ability to see how customers are "truly" feeling!

As far as support and coaching goes, our coach has been outstanding. He stays on top of our business and is constantly providing input and suggestions to help us get the most out of RepX.

This is something I would definitely recommend, as the benefits go beyond merely marketing!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2013

DC

"My experience with RepX has been a rewarding journey! They have taken time to teach, coach, brainstorm and expand our understanding! We are up to speed and riding on the excitement provided by the RepX approach to success! I look forward to checking my Scorecard and seeing those numbers grow every day! Thank you RepX!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2013

DE

"RepX is a very innovative system that increases customer-to-customer reviews, feedback, staff motivation and referrals. We initially thought that the the approach was aggressive but found it MOST EFFECTIVE! This is a very worthwhile relationship and venture. We even received some feedback where customer concerns could be addressed before they got out of hand. Incredible..."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2013

TB

"RepX has been AWESOME in helping our business establish and maintain #1 in the market! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2013

JM

"Such a GREAT job with everything you do for us!!! Your help is greatly appreciated and we would recommend you to others in a heart beat..!! Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2013

LC

"Absolutely love RepX! The team is so wonderful to work with. We have been with RepX for 6 months and it has been a great experience. Love it!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2013

DK

"We have been using RepX for both of our businesses in Ireland for about 4 months after being referred by a colleague and are VERY impressed! We have had over 400 great reviews alone from our patients! MANY of them have shared and referred their friends on through Facebook and on the public review sites. Word of mouth referrals are very powerful and very valuable to us and give us all a wonderful sense of appreciation and the knowledge that what we are doing for our patients on a daily basis does actually make a difference for them. Amber has been very helpful to us in teaching us all about the system. I would HIGHLY recommend this product to my colleagues!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2013

DC

"It has been such a pleasure working with RepXt! They have been VERY "hands on" in helping us navigate the competitive internet and competitive marketing world. Brett is very patient and willing to spend the time necessary to get things right. Our relationship with RepX has been one of the best in my 25-year career! Thanks to RepX for moving our business to the next level!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2013

DS

"The goal is to create a strong, positive internet and community presence and win more new customers than any of our competitors could on their best day. Steady and surely this is really happening!!!! I truly feel their formula for success and open mindedness to always improving is beyond excellent. Thanks for making a difference RepX!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2013

DK

"Great responsive service, streamlined Google reviews, rating and market positioning with a fantastic referral percentage. Very pleased!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2013

KD

"Incredible! One of the smaller things about the program that is actually a big thing to me is how the system creates a daily customer success stories that motivate our entire staff as well as the most interesting "customer filled" newsletter, which goes out to our referring providers and is like nothing else they would ever receive! The are just very interesting to read, and fun to receive everyday.!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

JR

"SO FAR WE'RE GETTING GREAT FEEDBACK FROM OUR TRACKER!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

JR

"We have been trying for SEVERAL YEARS to build our online reputation with reviews and referral business but were rarely able to get any reviews to 'stick'. Since starting RepX, our review collection and referrals have shot through the roof!!! The kiosks are extremely easy to use and have resulted in a dramatic increase in business! The RepX marketing strategy at the beginning was not exactly understood, but now and there is absolutely no doubt that this product works and has rocked our business!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

SW

"BTW... We LOVE the daily encouragement for the team!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

VW

"What can I say?? We haven't had ANY unexpected issues or even one single complaint with RepX!!! Not one!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

CR

"I think it's awesome to see and truly leverage how our customers feel about us in a manner that isn't possible with any other system. It's also exciting to see them show up on ours and their Facebook page in such a that we can share that with prospective customers, generate massive referral reaches and build our ranking!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

AC

"It's been a few months since we have started with RepX. Getting underway propelled us to get things ready to maximize the benefits of the system. Our reviews, referrals and competitive rankings are beginning to pile up quite nicely and we are clearly becoming the MOST positively reviewed, referred and highest rated business in each of our regions for our 9 locations. It's wonderful to know how much our customers care for our business, how thrilled they are with their treatment, and how happy they are to have chosen ARCH. Powerful online presence provided! RepX MAKES that happen...!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

LF

"RepX has been an amazing addition to our marketing program. It has helped our business increase our rankings on Google, increase visibility on social media network, get people talking about us, and generating tons of viral referrals. Not to mention a boost to our new patients count. RepX has taken our practice to a NEW LEVEL! Happy to have partnered exclusively in our market with a great team whose follow up and market knowledge far exceeded our expectations. Thank you RepX for such a great job!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

K

"I love that the customers can share their wonderful experiences with us and that they can virally link to ours and their social media sites in a way that generates real referrals, reviews and more new customer evidence than any other program even comes close to doing!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

B

"Our RepX review - referral station is by far the most effective and yet compliant way for us to acquire real feedback from our visitors to see how their experience went at our company! More importantly than just generating a review it shows us (instantly) where our weaknesses and strengths are and exactly what we need to do in order to improve to make our business better and more competitive!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

GK

"After only been with RepX for 2 months it's amazing! Their team is very well trained and understands the business of orthodontics really well! Things going the way they have, I'm not sure there are enough positive adverbs to describe how happy I will be.!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

DK

"Now that we have the system dialed in, we have had incredible success! It took some work and experimenting with our particular business situation, but I am extremely happy!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

DM

"I tried another company before RepX and the difference was remarkable! RepX is extremely professional and highly competent. They deliver what they promise and more! Before RepX, I had great reviews from patients but the problem was that nobody was seeing them. Yelp filtered them all and so on. Now, all my happy customers can be seen by other prospective customers all over the web virally and on a referral basis. Highly, highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013

DA

"Finally a simple, seamless way for our customers to review us, rate us and refer us. Up until RepX everything was piecemeal and did not happen smoothly. Now our office is set up to utilize the huge potential of online ratings, reviews, reputation referrals and testimonials!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013

DR

"RepX gets done what I couldn't get done before and also without needing to invest time to learn all that is needed!! They are a GREAT partner with all my businesses!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013

KS

"Great product! Easy, easy way to encourage your patient customers to review your practice and to generate significant new patients through great reviews, testimonials and direct referrals! We're now #1 in our market hands down."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013

LP

"We have been very happy with our experience with RepX! Our trainer has been very helpful getting us quickly through the process. Always full of great information and our customers have responded! We try to share the success at our closing meeting each day! Motivating!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013

DK

"The RepX partnership has opened the eyes of our entire staff, myself included! The feedback we are getting from customers, non customers, family and friends has been extremely enlightening. Our reputation was always good, but to see and read the reviews through the eyes of RepX makes what we do even more exciting! RepX has went far above and beyond what I expected from an outside (not local) company. The staff is beyond exceptional and the coaching videos are great! Please keep up the good work as we reach the top together!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013

MH

"RepX has really kept us on point! They have really gone above and beyond the call of duty with their coaching, support, and most of all kindness! Using the system in our business has really opened up the communication between customers and staff. It's really really GOOD!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013

DH

"Thank You RepX!!! The team has been fantastic in getting the entire process of increasing our market position and taking us to the next level in an extremely competitive area! I would like to thank everyone for taking the time and caring enough to give us the much needed "pep talk" a couple of weeks ago. You are the best!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2013

DM

"Very new to the program and on-boarding has been very smooth!!! Customers LOVE the ease of the system! Us being the obvious choice compared to our competition is night and day from before! I am excited about our kiosk! Our Coach has been great to work with and extremely responsive! Looking forward to everything!! Thanks You!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2013
Reviews 1 - 228 of 228

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by Autoferral.com